I’ve had it rough. As I was going through this sense of renewal and rediscovering what I really want to do, it was the challenge of being consistent. Of being true and staying on top of your goals.

Maybe we all go through that phase. A phase wherein you know what you want and where you want to be, but it is always the middle part that gets you down. Question you at times if this is still worth it. If everything is making sense. The “What ifs”, the “I should have”.

But as I continue to move forward and work hard so I can truly feel accomplished, I know that I will always have these moments of doubts and hesitations.

So to hell with it, I just have to learn to let go of all the insecurities and strive forward. Continue to see a positive change in myself. Move the needle!

 

-Lala B.

